

CREÒ 2023 11th International Inter-School Festival Participants' Performance SYMPHONY



At CREÓ International 2023, our online events honour individuality. Each performance is independently assessed and recognised as "Excellent", "Merit", or "Noteworthy". This distinctive approach appreciates every participant's unique endeavour, creating an environment where everyone is a winner.

Schools 135 | Participants 3275 | Evaluators 138 | Events 54

School (In alphabetical order)	Participant 1	Participant 2	Participant 3	Participant 4	Individual Achievements
BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, BRIJ VIHAR, GHAZIABAD	SAKSHI GAUTAM	ISHANI UPADHYAY	OMEYA	DHRITI	MERIT
CH. CHHABIL DASS PUBLIC SCHOOL, GHAZIABAD (JUNIOR WING)	YUVRAJ SRIVASTAVA	MANNAN TYAGI	HARSHIT KUMAR	MAYANK	EXCELLENCE
DLF PUBLIC SCHOOL, GHAZIABAD	AAHAN SHIWACH	SAYANTANI GOSWAMI	AARAV TEOTIA	SANISH MAHATO	MERIT
GYANSHREE SCHOOL, NOIDA	YASHVI PRADHAN	AYUSHMAAN SINGH BISHT	MAVISHA AHNAY	MISHIKA BAWEJA	EXCELLENCE
INDIRAPURAM PUBLIC SCHOOL, 6, NYAY KHAND I, GHAZIABAD	AARPN PANDA	PARV YAGI	ANIMESH MISHRA	SWASTIK RAWAT	EXCELLENCE
INVICTUS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, AMRITSAR	AKSNAAZ	PARINAAZ PUJI	PAVAKI RAMPAL	SHANAYA MAHAJAN	MERIT
KERALA PUBLIC SCHOOL KADMA, JAMSHEDPUR	VASHNAVI TIWARI	SUPRIYA KUMARI	DRISTHTI DUTTA	RAGHAV KUMAR DAS	EXCELLENCE
KHAITAN WORLD SCHOOL, MEERUT ROAD, GHAZIABAD	AARYAHI SAGAR GUPTA	SHAILJA SHARMA	TAMMAIRRA RAJ	AYUSHMAAN CHAUDHARY	MERIT
KULACHI HANSRAJ MODEL SCHOOL, ASHOK VIHAR, DELHI	BHOOMIKASHREE VIJAYKUMAR	KAIRAV GUPTA	SRAINYA MAHAJAN	ARHAM JAIN	MERIT
KUNDAN VIDYA MANDIR, LUDHIANA	AARAV POPLAY	KARANVEER SINGH	DAIWIK CHUGH	AARADHYA SAINI	OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
LOTUS VALLEY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL NOIDA EXTENSION	DAKSH NARAYAN	DEESHITA MAHAPATRA	REYANSH B SHARMA	AAROHI GUPTA	EXCELLENCE
MOUNT ABU PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROHINI, DELHI	VIHAAN CHOUDHARY	SHREYANSH RAI	VINAYAK JOSHI	ARNAV AGGARWAL	MERIT
NALANDA VIDYA NIKETAN, VIJAYAWADA	SNIGDHA SRI KONDAPAVULURI	NAYEEMULLAH NEHAN SHAIK	DARSHAK KATTA	LASYA SREESIKHA VANKADARA	MERIT
NEHRU WORLD SCHOOL	VIVAAN PARASHAR	MEENAL	RAGHAV GARG	SHIVANSH RAY	OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
NEW ERA SCHOOL, PANDAV NAGAR, GHAZIABAD	SHAURYA MISHRA	KRISHAV SINGH	BHAVYA JOSHI	MOKSH	EXCELLENCE
PAREVARTAN SCHOOL, GHAZIABAD	GATIK PANDIT	DRISHTI LAMBA	SARTHAK TYAGI	VIRAAJ SINGH	MERIT
RAGHAV GLOBAL SCHOOL, NOIDA	RACHNA SINGH	ANVI	AARVI SHARMA	PRIYANSHI YADAV	EXCELLENCE
RENAISSANCE SCHOOL, BULANDSHAHR	MEHUL GOYAL	NAVYA SAGAR	KABIR SHARMA	AVNI MITTAL	NOTEWORTHY PERFORMANCE
RYAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, DASNA, GHAZIABAD	ANAYA YADAV	AVANTIKA BAJPAI	ARYAMAN SINGH	SURYANSHI SINGH	MERIT
S D PUBLIC SCHOOL, PUNJABI BAGH, DELHI	PARIT JAIN	NAMAN KOUNDAL	KRISHNA	DHRIV SHARMA	MERIT
SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL, TRONICA CITY, GHAZIABAD	GAURJA	DARSH JAIN	AAKRITI BINDAL	KANISHKA RAWAT	NOTEWORTHY PERFORMANCE
SANFORT WORLD SCHOOL, GREATER NOIDA	AARAV CHAUDHARY	TARZ MATHUR	BHAVINI MATHUR	SUDIPTI KASHYAP	NOTEWORTHY PERFORMANCE
SETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL, CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL	MAANVIK	PATURU HARSHIL	ARCHISA	SHANAYA MEHROTRA	NOTEWORTHY PERFORMANCE
SHREE VASISHTHA VIDHYALAYA, SURAT	HEER J. VAGHANI	NETRA A. SUTARIYA	CHARVY P. SHAH	ADHYAN V. SINGH	MERIT
ST. MARY'S SCHOOL, DWARKA	JAIDITYA SHORI	KANAV BATRA	ANIKET DASH	ABHIGYAN PRAKASH	MERIT
ST. THOMAS SCHOOL, INDIRAPURAM	ARADHYA SINHA	RIDDHIMA DABAS	ANUSHKA DEBATH	DAKSH MEHRA	MERIT
ST. XAVIER'S WORLD SCHOOL, RAJNAGAR EXTENSION, GHAZIABAD	ARYAN SHISHODIA	NAKSH AGGARWAL	YASHIKA GUPTA	SHAURYA SINHA	EXCELLENCE
SUN VALLEY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	GARIMA BHATT	DEVENA	SANCHIT TRIPATHI	ADYANT PRAKASH	EXCELLENCE
SUNBEAM SCHOOL ANNAPURNA	VARDAN MEHRA	ATHARVA SONI	HARDIK GUPTA	AKSHIT MAURYA	EXCELLENCE
SUNBEAM SCHOOL INDIRANAGAR	SATVIK NAUTIYAL	UJJWAL BABU GUPTA	SHIVANSHU KUMAR	SUBHRANSHU PRASAD	MERIT
SUNBEAM SCHOOL, BHAGWANPUR, LANKA, VARANASI	PARTH MISHRA	RUDRANSH PRATAP SINGH	YATISHREE RAGHUVANSHI	ARTHAV LOKENDRA GUPTA	MERIT
SUNBEAM SCHOOL, LAHARTARA, VARANASI	ANMOL SRIVASTAVA	SARANG MISHRA	ADRITA MUKHRJEE	ANTARA CHATARJEE	MERIT
THE CHINTELS SCHOOL, KALYANPUR, KANPUR	VIHAAN KATIYAR	RUDRANSH TANGRI	SHUBH PANDEY	ARNAV SONKAR	MERIT
THE CHINTELS SCHOOL, RATANLAL NAGAR, KANPUR	ARYASH SONKAR	VIHAAN CHIJWANI	AARAV BHOLA	ADITYA TIWARI	OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE