

CREÒ 2023 11th International Inter-School Festival Participants' Performance SKETCH IT



At CREÒ International 2023, our online events honour individuality. Each performance is independently assessed and recognised as "Excellent", "Merit", or "Noteworthy". This distinctive approach appreciates every participant's unique endeavour, creating an environment where everyone is a winner.

Schools 135 | Participants 3275 | Evaluators 138 | Events 54

Participant	Individual Achievements
ZYAN AHMAD	MERIT
NIAL HZNAYA	EXCELLENCE
YASHIKA GUPTA	MERIT
DAKSHIT	OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
GWUN CHOUDHARY	MERIT
VIHA	MERIT
AVIRAJ MALIK	EXCELLENCE
RIDDHIMA	MERIT
ZAIDAN IMRAN KHAN	MERIT
GURASEES KAUR	EXCELLENCE
VIAANSH BIRLA	OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
PAVITRAM GUPTA	MERIT
LAVYANSH DHINGRA	OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
LAVYANSH DHINGRA ATHARVA SHARMA	OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE MERIT
ATHARVA SHARMA	MERIT
ATHARVA SHARMA KIAAN RAJ SHARMA	MERIT EXCELLENCE
ATHARVA SHARMA KIAAN RAJ SHARMA ARJUN SINGH	MERIT EXCELLENCE MERIT
ATHARVA SHARMA KIAAN RAJ SHARMA ARJUN SINGH SPRISHA NAGDIVE	MERIT EXCELLENCE MERIT OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
ATHARVA SHARMA KIAAN RAJ SHARMA ARJUN SINGH SPRISHA NAGDIVE SHANAYA LONGANI	MERIT EXCELLENCE MERIT OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
ATHARVA SHARMA KIAAN RAJ SHARMA ARJUN SINGH SPRISHA NAGDIVE SHANAYA LONGANI AANSHI J. MISTRY	MERIT EXCELLENCE MERIT OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE EXCELLENCE
ATHARVA SHARMA KIAAN RAJ SHARMA ARJUN SINGH SPRISHA NAGDIVE SHANAYA LONGANI AANSHI J. MISTRY SAMRIDDHI DE	MERIT EXCELLENCE MERIT OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE EXCELLENCE EXCELLENCE
ATHARVA SHARMA KIAAN RAJ SHARMA ARJUN SINGH SPRISHA NAGDIVE SHANAYA LONGANI AANSHI J. MISTRY SAMRIDDHI DE SHIVA SHARMA	MERIT EXCELLENCE MERIT OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE EXCELLENCE EXCELLENCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
ATHARVA SHARMA KIAAN RAJ SHARMA ARJUN SINGH SPRISHA NAGDIVE SHANAYA LONGANI AANSHI J. MISTRY SAMRIDDHI DE SHIVA SHARMA DIVYANSHA KAUSHIK	MERIT EXCELLENCE MERIT OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE EXCELLENCE EXCELLENCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
ATHARVA SHARMA KIAAN RAJ SHARMA ARJUN SINGH SPRISHA NAGDIVE SHANAYA LONGANI AANSHI J. MISTRY SAMRIDDHI DE SHIVA SHARMA DIVYANSHA KAUSHIK SHIVANSH CHOUDHARY	MERIT EXCELLENCE MERIT OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE EXCELLENCE EXCELLENCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE MERIT
ATHARVA SHARMA KIAAN RAJ SHARMA ARJUN SINGH SPRISHA NAGDIVE SHANAYA LONGANI AANSHI J. MISTRY SAMRIDDHI DE SHIVA SHARMA DIVYANSHA KAUSHIK SHIVANSH CHOUDHARY RIYANSHI REDDY GANGUMALLA	MERIT EXCELLENCE MERIT OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE EXCELLENCE EXCELLENCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE MERIT MERIT
	ZYAN AHMAD AYANSH JAIN YASHIKA GUPTA DAKSHIT GWUN CHOUDHARY VIHA AVIRAJ MALIK RIDDHIMA ZAIDAN IMRAN KHAN GURASEES KAUR VIAANSH BIRLA

SUNBEAM SCHOOL MUGHALSARAI	DALI	EXCELLENCE
SUNBEAM SCHOOL, BHAGWANPUR, LANKA, VARANASI	ARTH SINGH	EXCELLENCE
SUNBEAM SCHOOL, LAHARTARA, VARANASI	ARNAV SINGH	OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
SUNBEAM VARUNA, VARANASI	PRERNA SUMAN	EXCELLENCE
THE ACHIEVERS PRESCHOOL, NAGPUR	DEVANSHI PISE	OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
THE CHINTELS SCHOOL, KALYANPUR, KANPUR	SATVIKI SINGH	OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
THE CHINTELS SCHOOL, RATANLAL NAGAR, KANPUR	AKUL SACHAN	OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE
THE EMERALD HEIGHTS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, INDORE	VACHI MAKHIJA	OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE